PowerBase Online Training: Phonebanking, 2-22-2017

This is one of a series of PowerBase online trainings. Each online training covers a specific area of work and will help you build your skills to get the most out of PowerBase. The event takes place at 11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern.

The event takes place at:

11am Pacific | 12pm Mountain | 1pm Central | 2pm Eastern

PowerBase offers organizations the ability to conduct a phonebank using the survey functionality. You can collect useful information from your constituents or use it to raise money. Join us as we go over the steps on setting one up, running it, and then collecting the results.

CURRICULUM DETAILS TO FOLLOW

This is one of a series of monthly PowerBase online trainings. Each training covers a specific area of work and will help you build your skills to get the most out of PowerBase.

February 22nd, 2017 1:00 PM   through   2:00 PM
Online
Phone: 512-782-8478
Email:
Pay As You Go Fee $ 35.00
Training Contract Fee $ 0.00
Contract with Credits - Use 1 Credit $ 0.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: PowerBase Online Training: Phonebanking, 2-22-2017


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://ptp.ourpowerbase.net/civicrm/event/info?id=443&reset=1