Current and Upcoming Events

Event When Location Category Email
PowerBase Online Training: Phonebanking, 2-22-2017 This is one of a series of PowerBase online trainings. Each online training covers a specific area of work and will help you build your skills to get the most out of PowerBase. The event takes place at 11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern. (read more...) February 22nd, 2017 1:00 PM
through
2:00 PM
Online PowerBase Topics tomas@progressivetech.org
Resist and Keep Safe Online - From Digital Harassment to Harm Reduction Monday, February 27th @ 11am PACIFIC / noon MOUNTAIN / 1pm CENTRAL / 2pm EASTERN (read more...) February 27th, 2017 1:00 PM
through
2:30 PM
(not available) Secuity Online